Congratulations to the 2016 National High School Scholarship Award recipients.


LTG (R) James F. McCall Award ($3,000)

  • Lei Lily Tam, Aloha

$2,000 Winners

  • Nicholas Amore, Buckeye
  • Lanie Beard, Central Missouri
  • Brandon Morales, High Desert
  • Jaquelyn Oelrich, Land of Lincoln

$1,000 Winners

  • Hollee Akers, Central MIssouri
  • Hannah Donovan, Montgomery
  • Madison Garcia, Aloha
  • Richard Joseph, Land of Lincoln

Previous winners have also qualified for a renewal of their scholarships: 

  • Julie Crouch, Central Missouri, $1,500
  • Dixon Stone, Great River, $1,500
  • Meghan Rice, Buckeye, $1,000

The ASMC wishes these bright students the best of luck in their academic endeavors.