Congratulations to the following CDFM textbook winners!


Francis Dunn

Olen Dorney

Victoria Seymour-Redfern

Steven Colletta

Lorinda Rivero

Ann Dickerson

Cole Peffer

Victor Hong

Justin Thorpe

Amanda Haas


From May 27 to May 29, ASMC will be drawing two members each day to win free PDI 2021 (Orlando) registration fees. Make sure your ASMC Membership is current to be eligible!