Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners!

This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level. This year's winners are:

Colonel (Ret.) Vaughn Caudill, Alamo City Chapter

Debra Delmar, Washington Chapter

Aaron Parker, Land of Lincoln Chapter

Richard "Lance" Haycock, Utah Chapter