Congratulations to the 2023 National High School Scholarship Award recipients.

LTG (R) James F. McCall Award ($3,000)

  • Grant Schleifer, Land of Lincoln

$2,000 Winners

  • Rylee Jansen, Land of Lincoln
  • Dominic Vargo, Buckeye
  • Timothy Smith, Central NY Leatherstocking
  • Summer Holmes, Sequoyah

$1,000 Winners

  • Michael Stahl, Jersey Devil
  • Michael Harley, Sequoyah
  • Robert Woodward, Buckeye
  • Bryan Cook, Central NY Leatherstocking

Previous winners have also qualified for a renewal of their scholarships: 

  • Kai Lin, $1,000
  • Kyle Giardine, $1,500
  • Nicholas McClintock, $1,000
  • Jakob Papiez, $1,500

The ASMC wishes these bright students the best of luck in their academic endeavors.