Chapter Leadership Award Winners

/////Chapter Leadership Award Winners
Chapter Leadership Award Winners2012-05-03T14:27:26+00:00

Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners! This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level.

This year's winners are:

  • Gaye I. Sakai, Aloha
  • Cynthia L. Lazzara, Mile High
  • Remona Aden, Forty-Niner
  • Lois M. Weaver, Thunderbird