Congratulations to this year’s Recruiters of the Year, an award given to the one member in each chapter size category who recruited the highest number of new members. These four dedicated members recruited more than seventy new members in a combined total.

This year’s winners are:

  • James Reed, Indianapolis Chapter
  • Scott L. McCue, Korea Chapter
  • Remona Aden, Forty Niner Chapter
  • Kathleen Augustine, High Desert Chapter