Congratulations to this year's Recruiters of the Year, an award given to the one member in each chapter size category who recruited the highest number of new members. These four dedicated members recruited almost 25 new members in a combined total.

This year's winners are:

  • James Reed, Indianapolis Chapter
  • Claire Grosso, Pikes Peak Chapter
  • Jason Livingston, Thunderbird Chapter
  • Barton Randolph, Vandenberg Space & Missile Chapter