Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership2017-04-27T20:29:09+00:00

Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners!

This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level. This year's winners are:


Brenda Meyer, San Diego Chapter

Kia Gunter, Land of Lincoln Chapter

Steve Brogan, Sequoyah Chapter