Congratulations to this year's Recruiters of the Year, an award given to the one member in each chapter size category who recruited the highest number of new members. These four dedicated members recruited 45 new members in a combined total.

This year's winners are:

  • Kyle Brown, Washington Chapter
  • Bradley "Brad" Brunaugh, Cleveland Chapter
  • Winnie Ochoa, Utah Chapter
  • Melvin Willis, Charlestowne Chapter