Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership2018-11-02T17:04:55+00:00

Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners!

This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level. This year’s winners are:

  • Tasha Pettis, Aloha Chapter
  • Jasolyn Evans, Land of Lincoln Chapter
  • Brian Norris, Central NY Leatherstocking Chapter