Congratulations to the winners of this year's Continuing Education Grants! ASMC wishes the winners and all nominees much success in their academic endeavors.
Dick Vincent Award $3,000 Recipient
Brenda Meyer, San Diego
$1,500 Recipients
Christel Brandon, Costal Georgia
Jeffrey Hayden, Cleveland
Cheryl Cobb, CNY Leatherstocking
Alana Hayward, Sequoyah
Mahmud Islam,, Buckeye
Kenneth Suazo, San Diego
Carlos Barreras, Rio Grande
Katherine Price, Middle Georgia
Chad Lindauer, Land of Lincoln
Timothy Cram, Vandenberg