Congratulations to this year’s Recruiters of the Year, an award given to the one member in each chapter size category who recruited the highest number of new members. These four dedicated members recruited _ new members in a combined total.

This year’s winners are:

Susanna Kiehl, Washington Chapter, (A1)

Lillian Powell, Cleveland Chapter (A)

Ian Hedges, Rio Grande Chapter (B)

Gerald Marshall, Air Commando Chapter (C)