Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners! This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level.

This year's winners are:

  • LTC Christopher Dixon, Tampa Bay
  • Scott McCue, Korea
  • Ken Suazo, San Diego
  • Brenda Walker, Red River

Full write-ups of their leadership, dedication and commitment may be found here.