Chapter Leadership Awards!

//Chapter Leadership Awards!

Chapter Leadership Awards!

Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners!

This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level. This year's winners are:


  • Tasha Pettis, Aloha Chapter
  • Jasolyn Evans, Land of Lincoln Chapter
  • Brian Norris, Central NY Leatherstocking Chapter
By |2019-05-06T16:24:06+00:00May 6th, 2018|News|0 Comments

About the Author: