The Winners of the CY2013 Achievement Awards are Announced

Congratulations to the winners of the CY2013 ASMC Achievement Awards! This award category recognizes individuals and teams for outstanding accomplishments within one of the functional fields of membership.   Accounting and Finance Distinguished : Paul S. Schilling Meritorious: LT Karen E. Appel Michele L. Buckley LaVerne D. Green   Acquisition and Cost Analysis  Distinguished: Natalie [...]

By |2019-05-06T16:29:31-04:00April 19th, 2014|News, Press Releases|0 Comments

Congratulations to the winners of the 2013-14 Essay Contest

This year's winners wrote essays on the current topic of: “The Budget Control Act of 2011 is projected to cut $1.2 trillion over 10 years across security and non-security programs. What is your assessment of impacts to the Department of Defense, both direct and indirect?”” First Place Jeffrey P. Moon, Alamo City Chapter Jeffrey P. [...]

By |2019-05-06T16:29:31-04:00April 19th, 2014|News|2 Comments
Go to Top