Congratulations to the 2023 Recruiters of the !ear!

Congratulations to this year’s Recruiters of the Year, an award given to the one member (two if tied) in each chapter size category who recruited the highest number of new members. These five dedicated members recruited more than thirty five new members in a combined total.

William Matt Fava, CDFM, Washington Chapter

Nisha R. Dowdell, CDFM-A, Southside VA Chapter

Russell Hetzler, Forty-Niner Chapter

Christy Hirshberg, Cochise Chapter

Dolly L. Johnson, Vandenberg Space and Missile Chapter