Chapters

//Chapters
Chapters 2018-11-01T13:42:15+00:00

ASMC Chapter Map

Click  to view a full-page map.

Click the  icon to open the list of chapters on the map.

Then click  to view all chapters.

ChapterCITYStateContactContact RoleEMAILWORK_PHONEChapterCode 
Air CapitalMcConnell AFBKSMs. Pamela PorschChapter Presidentp.porsch@sbcglobal.net316-759-5879MK
Air CommandoCannon AFBNMMrs. Ginger LatourChapter Presidentginger.latour@us.af.mil(575) 784-1194ZB
Alamo CitySan AntonioTXRita SamsChapter PresidentRita.sams@us.af.mil(210) 652-0439AC
AlohaHonoluluHICamisha Hill, CDFMChapter Presidentcamisha@gmail.com(808) 449-0897HN
AmigoEl PasoTXMr. Michael YearwoodChapter Presidentmichael.yearwood@yahoo.com(915) 433-3521EP
ARK-LA-TEXBarksdale AFBLA1LT Alexander LindsayChapter Presidentalexander.lindsay18@gmail.com(661) 277-3183BL
At LargeAlexandriaVALibby LongChapter Presidentlong@asmconline.org(703) 549-0360AL
AvianoAviano AB, ItalyAELt Col Michelle Libbey, CDFM-AChapter Presidentmichelle.libbey@us.af.mil(703) 695-1323DC
AviationWright Patterson AFBOHAngela Ruter, CDFMChapter Presidentangela.ruter@us.af.mil(937) 219-1311DO
BarstowBarstowCAConni Andrews, CDFMChapter Presidentinnoc@verizon.net(760) 447-8121BC
Big CountryDyess AFBTXMikel FairChapter Presidentmikel.fair@us.af.mil(850) 377-2436BT
Black HillsEllsworth AFBSDMr. Bryant StokesChapter Presidentbryant.stokes.1@us.af.mil(605) 385-8095BH
BuckeyeColumbusOHStacey GardnerChapter Presidentstacey.k.gardner2.civ@mail.mil(614) 701-3728BO
Central Florida LightningOrlandoFLMr. Bryan Turner, CDFMChapter Presidentbturner2@cfl.rr.com(407) 380-4190CF
Central MissouriWhiteman AFBMOEarl Alexander, CDFMChapter Presidentearl.alexander.1@us.af.mil(660) 687-5441CM
Central NY LeatherstockingRomeNYBrian NorrisChapter PresidentBrianNorris101@hotmail.com(315) 709-5584SY
Central TexasFort HoodTXMrs. Joann Courtland, CDFMChapter Presidentjoann.l.courtland.civ@mail.mil(254) 288-1304CT
CharlestowneNorth CharlestonSCVirginia Pitts, CDFM-AChapter Presidentvirginia.pitts@navy.mil843-218-4171CS
Cherokee StripVance AFBOKMsgt Kimberly ChabarriaChapter Treasurerkimberly.chabarria@us.af.mil(530) 634-2211VO
ChesapeakeAberdeen Proving GroundMDMr. Mark Button, CDFM-AChapter Presidentmark.k.button.civ@mail.mil(410) 278-7376CK
China LakeRidgecrestCAKathryn Killinger, CDFMChapter Presidentkathryn.killinger@navy.mil760-939-1222CX
ClevelandClevelandOHElena BaykalChapter Presidentelena.v.baykal.civ@mail.mil(216) 204-2583CL
Coastal GeorgiaSavannahGACynthia PowersChapter Presidentcynthia.r.powers@usace.army.mil(912) 652-5217CG
CochiseFort HuachucaAZLinda Terres, CDFM-AChapter Presidentlinda.j.terres.civ@mail.mil(520) 538-0878CO
Concho ValleyGoodfellow AFBTXMr. Cory Lelek, CDFMChapter Presidentcory.lelek@us.af.mil(325) 654-3774CV
CowboyFE Warren AFBWYMarshall LeipprandtChapter Presidentmarshall.leipprandt.1@us.af.mil(307) 773-5102WY
Crown Of MaineLimestoneMEPamela CaldwellChapter Presidentpamela.j.caldwell6.civ@mail.mil207-328-1764LM
Crystal CoastHavelockNCCapt. Lee BoyceChapter Presidentlee.boyce@marcent.usmc.mil(813) 827-4276CJ
DenaliJBERAKMs. Heather FothergillChapter Presidentheather.fothergill@us.af.mil(907) 982-8173AN
DixieHinesvilleGAPamela Rayman, CDFM-AChapter Presidentpamela.j.rayman.civ@mail.mil(912) 767-9736DX
EagleDover AFBDECapt. Jasmine PaulChapter Presidentjasmine.a.paul@gmail.com(310) 694-2790EC
EvergreenJoint Base Lewis-McChordWAMr. Rodney GrayChapter Presidentrodney.a.gray@navy.mil(360) 396-4427EW
Fort BenningColumbusGAWilliam SterlingChapter Presidentwilliam.sterling@us.army.mil(706) 545-7240BB
Fort CampbellFort CampbellKYMr. Rodney King, CDFM-AChapter Presidentrodney.l.king14.civ@mail.mil(202) 688-2098 ext 5171FC
Fort KnoxFort KnoxKYGail KaatzChapter Presidentgail.kaatz@gmail.com(502) 613-4099FK
Fort MeadeFt. MeadeMDSteven Nicewarner, CDFMChapter Presidentsnicewarner@verizon.net(443) 654-4082FM
Forty-NinerFair OaksCARemona Aden, CDFM-AChapter Presidentremona.aden@gsa.gov(916) 595-4439SA
Garden CityFt. GordonGAMs. Donna CharlesChapter Presidentdonna.m.charles.civ@mail.mil(706) 787-7890GC
Great PlainsFort SillOKBarbara Milam, CDFM-AChapter Presidentbarbara.j.milam2.civ@mail.mil(580) 442-4506GP
Great RiverVicksburgMSPhyllis (Sissy) Hudson, CDFM-AChapter PresidentPhyllis.S.Hudson@usace.army.mil601-634-4144GR
Greater JacksonvilleJacksonvilleFLMrs. Genia ZiparoChapter Presidentgenia@myzipa.net(904) 923-6657JF
Greater OmahaOffut AFBNELt Col Kevin Watts, CDFMChapter Presidentkevin.watts.1@us.af.mil(402) 294-2022ON
Greater StuttgartStuttgart, GermanyAENikesha JacksonChapter Presidentkeshacole@me.com(301) 821-0227ST
Green TreeSpartaWIMaureen Richardson, CDFMChapter Presidentmaureen.m.richardson.civ@mail.mil608-388-8671MW
Gulf CoastEglin AFBFLCoretta WardChapter PresidentCorettadenise@hotmail.com(850) 882-9886EE
Hampton RoadsHamptonVALT Adam StanekChapter Presidentadam.j.stanek@gmail.com(757) 413-7263HR
High DesertEdwards AFBCAKathleen Augustine, CDFM-AChapter Presidentkathleen.augustine@us.af.mil(661) 277-8066ED
IndianapolisIndianapolisINJason ReyesChapter Presidentjason.l.reyes.mil@mail.mil(317) 212-3006IN
Inland NorthwestFairchild AFBWALt Col Khalim TahaChapter Presidentkhalim.taha@us.af.mil(509) 247-2418IW
Jersey DevilJoint Base McGuire-Dix-LakehurstNJ1LT Christopher AllenChapter Presidentchristopher.allen.111@us.af.mil(609) 754-6289GN
KachinaYumaAZTina Manns, CDFMChapter Presidenttminde2012@hotmail.com(928) 899-3274YK
KeystoneManchesterPADiana Kohler, CDFM-AChapter Presidentdiana.kohler@navy.mil(717) 605-6114KP
KoreaYongsan, KoreaAPRodney GibsonChapter Presidentrodney.gibson.mil@mail.mil011-82-2-7913-3722KO
Land of LincolnScott AFBILMr. Charles MillerChapter Presidentcharles.miller.57@us.af.mil(618) 229-1644SV
Las VegasNellis AFBNVCapt. Tonya SatchellChapter Presidenttonya.satchell@us.af.mil(678) 993-9402LV
Los AngelesEl SegundoCAMary GutierrezChapter Presidentmary.gutierrez@us.af.mil310-653-1899LA
MagnoliaColumbusMSThomas McMurdyChapter Treasurerthomas.mcmurdy@us.af.mil(662) 434-2696MM
Middle GeorgiaRobins AFBGAKevin Drawdy, CDFMChapter Presidentkevin.drawdy@us.af.mil(478) 222-2334RG
Middle TennesseeArnold AFBTNMr. Darrell Day, CDFM-AChapter Presidentdarrell.day@us.af.mil(931) 454-5002AE
Mile HighBuckley AFBCOMrs. Chieko Steely, CDFM-AChapter Member Chairchieko.steely@us.af.mil(720) 847-2106PP
MisawaMisawa AB, JapanAPLt Col Ryan Carville, CDFMChapter Member Chairryanssecond@hotmail.com(225) 802-4309MJ
Mississippi SoundKeesler AFBMSJoshua Baker, CDFM-AChapter Treasurerjoshua.m.baker@navy.mil(228) 688-5849KM
MontgomeryPrattvilleALMr. Scott McLaughlin, CDFMChapter Presidentsmclaughlin11@yahoo.com(334) 416-1676MG
Motor CityWarrenMIMr. William PalingChapter Presidentwmp810@gmail.com(586) 282-6222MO
Mount VernonFort BelvoirVAMs. Kisha Morgan, CDFM-AChapter Presidentklcmorgan3@gmail.com(703) 767-3863FB
Mount VernonGary Brooks, CDFM-AChapter Vice Presidentgary@gdbrooks.com(703) 591-8734FB
National GuardTrafalgarINMichael MehrmanChapter Presidentmichael.mehrman@us.af.mil937-257-4703DO
New BiscayneDoralFLMrs. Marjorie EtienneChapter Presidentmarjorie.etienne.civ@mail.mil(305) 437-2469BF
New OrleansDestrehanLAMr. Justin Condon, CDFMChapter Presidentjustin.condon@usmc.mil(504) 697-8735NO
NROChantillyVAAngela May, CDFM-AChapter Presidentmay_angie@msn.com703-808-2791NR
OkinawaOkinawa, JapanAPElvin CaganapChapter Presidentelvin.caganap@usmc.mil645-6994OK
OzarkFort Leonard WoodMOShirrell JohnstonChapter Presidentshirrell.m.johnston.civ@mail.mil(573) 563-4058FW
PalmettoFt JacksonSCStanley Brown, CDFMChapter Presidentstanleybrown1@yahoo.com(803) 751-3997FJ
Panama CityTyndall AFBFLJoshua ChambersChapter Presidentjoshuachambers92@yahoo.com(228) 209-2501TF
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphiaPADr. DWAYNE DIXONChapter PresidentDWAYNE.DIXON@DLA.MIL215-737-5287PH
Pikes PeakColorado SpringsCOJennifer Patterson, CDFMChapter Presidentjenpatterson78@gmail.com(719) 554-7776PP
PioneerFort LeavenworthKSLTC Terrence Sullivan, CDFMChapter Presidentterrence.j.sullivan.mil@mail.mil(912) 547-8910CL
QuanticoRichmondVAMr. Eric MorrisChapter Presidenteric.morris1@usmc.milQV
Quartz MountainAltus AFBOKMs. Dianna Delany, CDFMChapter Presidentdianna.delany@us.af.mil(580) 481-5104QM
RazorbackJacksonvilleARTammy GarlandChapter Presidenttammy.garland@us.af.mil(501) 987-6281LR
Red RiverSheppard AFBTXCAPT Adrianna PerezChapter Presidentadrianna.perez.2@us.af.mil(440) 554-8989RR
Redstone/HuntsvilleRedstone ArsenalALJeff BaconChapter Presidentjeffrey.a.bacon6.civ@mail.mil(256) 955-0301RS
Rheinland - PfalzRamstein AB, GermanyAECOL George Tombe, CDFMChapter Presidentgeorge@tombefamily.com011-49-6371-47-6437RP
Rio GrandeAlbuquerqueNMFrancisco Gonzales, CDFM-AChapter Presidentfrancisco.gonzales.5@us.af.mil(505) 846-8368KK
Rising SunKunsan AB, JapanAPMsgt Thomas Sebulsky, CDFMChapter Presidentthomas.sebulsky@us.af.mil(000) 000-0000KO
Rock IslandRock IslandILJames Toohey, CDFMChapter Presidentjim.toohey@us.army.mil(309) 794-5563RK
RoughriderMinot AFBNDMichael DawsonChapter Presidentmdawson12@gmail.com(701) 723-7452ND
RoyalLakenheath, UKAEMs. Rene BarryChapter Presidentrene.barry@us.af.mil(314) 226-5760UK
San DiegoSan DiegoCABrenda MeyerChapter Presidentbrenda.meyer@navy.mil619-553-1569SD
SandhillsFt. BraggNCMrs. Lanette KellyChapter Presidentl.s.kelly@icloud.com(757) 768-9637SH
SC MidlandsSumterSCMary Ann ClarkChapter Treasurerauditor88@frontier.com(803) 316-2814SS
SequoyahTinker AFBOKMrs. Renee TaylorChapter Presidentrenee.taylor.3@us.af.mil(405) 739-5547OC
Southern California Inland EmpireMarch AFBCALt. Col. Karen Wood, CDFMChapter Presidentkaren.m.wood6.mil@mail.mil951-655-3857IE
Southern MarylandPatuxent RiverMDTheodore Short, CDFMChapter Presidenttheodore.short@navy.mil301-757-7808SM
Southside VirginiaFt. LeeVAMs. Linda Randall, CDFM-AChapter Presidentlinda.randall104@gmail.com(804) 734-8000VS
Southwest GeorgiaAlbanyGAMr. Ira ThompsonChapter Presidentithompsonjr@yahoo.com(229) 639-6212SG
Southwest MichiganBattle CreekMILori Hopkins, CDFMChapter Presidentlori.hopkins@dla.mil(269) 961-4390MI
Space CoastPatrick Air Force BaseFLTerrence Horner, CDFM-AChapter PresidentTerrence.Horner.1@us.af.mil(321) 494-4822PF
Tampa BayTampaFLAnthony MuscarellaChapter Presidentanthony.muscarella@socom.mil(813) 826-4341MF
Tanana ValleyEielson AFBAKJoshua Clifford, CDFMChapter Presidenthollywoodjoshua@yahoo.com(907) 687-2266TV
Thousand IslandFt DrumNYMrs. Finda WoofterChapter Presidentfinda.j.woofter.civ@mail.mil(315) 772-1445TI
ThunderbirdLuke AFBAZChris MooreChapter Presidentchris.moore.4@us.af.mil(623) 856-7063TH
Tri-StateMillingtonTNAnnie DeanChapter Presidentannie.m.dean@usace.army.mil(901) 874-8416TS
Twin CitiesMinneapolisMNMr. Timothy Tamlyn, CDFMChapter Presidenttimothy.tamlyn.1@us.af.mil(612) 713-1403TC
UtahHill AFBUTAriel Bambrough, CDFM-AChapter Presidentarielbambrough@icloud.com(801) 775-2926UT
VandenbergVandenberg AFBCAAndrew TelloChapter Presidentandrew.tello@us.af.mil575-219-1282VA
WashingtonArlingtonVARobin FarleyChapter Presidentrobin.farley1@navy.mil703-614-0067DC
West Central LouisianaFort PolkLAMr. Anthony King, CDFM-AChapter Presidentanthony.king2@yahoo.com(337) 531-1584FP
West PointWest PointNYMrs. Jaime KleinChapter Presidentjaime.klein@usma.edu(845) 938-0417WP
YankeeBedfordMAMs. Sarah Flaherty, CDFMChapter Presidentsarah.flaherty@us.af.mil781-225-9061YA
YokosukaYokosuka, JapanAPMrs. Kelly JabbuschChapter Member Chairjabbuschk@gmail.com(305) 280-5050YO

Are you an ASMC chapter officer? Look to this section for guidance and resources, beginning with the ASMC Chapter Handbook.

Chapter Management >>

The ASMC Chapter Handbook exists as a reference for all ASMC chapters, those just getting started, those with a long history and questions about what to do next, and those with unexpected leadership transitions working to pick up where their predecessors left off.

Chapter Handbook >>