ASMC Chapter Map

Click  to view a full-page map.

Click the  icon to open the list of chapters on the map.

Then click  to view all chapters.

ChapterCityStateContactContact_TypeEmailWork_PhoneChapterCategoryChapter_Code
Air CapitalMcConnell AFBKSMs. Pamela PorschChapter Presidentp.porsch@sbcglobal.net316-759-5879CMK
Air CommandoCannon AFBNMMrs. Ginger Latour CDFMChapter Presidentginger.latour@us.af.mil(575) 784-1194CW
Alamo CitySan AntonioTXDr. Elvis RuizChapter Presidentelvisleoruiz@gmail.com(210) 889-2527A1AC
AlohaHonoluluHICamisha Hill CDFMChapter Presidentcamisha@gmail.com(808) 449-0897AHN
AmigoEl PasoTXMr. Michael YearwoodChapter Presidentmichael.yearwood@yahoo.com(915) 433-3521CEP
ARK-LA-TEXBarksdale AFBLACapt. Alexander LindsayChapter Presidentalexander.lindsay18@gmail.com(661) 277-3183CBL
At LargeLibby LongChapter Presidentlong@asmconline.org(703) 549-0360AL
AvianoAPOAELt Col Michelle LibbeyChapter Presidentmichelle.libbey@us.af.mil(703) 695-1323CAI
AviationWright Patterson AFBOHMr. Jeremy MillerChapter Presidentjeremy.miller.32@us.af.mil(937) 713-8467A1DO
BarstowBarstowCAErin Foster CDFMChapter Presidenterin.foster@usmc.mil760-577-6643CBC
Big CountryDyess AFBTXMikel FairChapter Presidentmikeldfair@gmail.com(850) 377-2436CBT
Black HillsEllsworth AFBSDMsgt Mariya CavazosChapter President4901719788668CBH
BuckeyeColumbusOHStacey GardnerChapter Presidentstacey.k.gardner2.civ@mail.mil(614) 701-3728ABO
Central Florida LightningOrlandoFLMr. Bryan Turner CDFMChapter Presidentbturner2@cfl.rr.com(407) 380-4190CCF
Central MissouriWhiteman AFBMOEarl Alexander CDFMChapter Presidentearl.alexander.1@us.af.mil(660) 687-5441CCM
Central NY LeatherstockingRomeNYBrian NorrisChapter PresidentBrianNorris101@hotmail.com(315) 709-5584BSY
Central TexasFort HoodTXMrs. Vanessa Millett CDFMChapter Presidentvanessa.y.millett.civ@mail.mil(254) 288-9591BCT
CharlestowneNorth CharlestonSCVirginia Pitts CDFMAChapter Presidentvirginia.pitts@navy.mil843-218-4171CCS
Cherokee StripVance AFBOKMsgt Kimberly ChabarriaChapter Treasurerkimberly.chabarria@us.af.mil(530) 634-2211CVO
ChesapeakeAberdeen Proving GroundMDMr. Mark Button CDFMAChapter Presidentmark.k.button.civ@mail.mil(410) 278-7376ACK
China LakeRidgecrestCAKathryn Killinger CDFMChapter Presidentktop@iwvisp.com(760) 377-5983CCX
ClevelandClevelandOHElena BaykalChapter Presidentelena.v.baykal.civ@mail.mil(216) 204-2583CL
Coastal GeorgiaSavannahGACynthia PowersChapter Presidentcynthia.r.powers@usace.army.mil(912) 652-5217CCG
CochiseFort HuachucaAZMs. Christy HirshbergChapter Presidentchristy.m.hirshberg.civ@mail.mil(520) 533-1227CCO
Concho ValleyGoodfellow AFBTXMrs. Marcia GomosChapter Presidentmarcia.gomos@us.af.mil(325) 654-3743CCV
CowboyFE Warren AFBWYMarshall LeipprandtChapter Presidentmarshall.leipprandt.1@us.af.mil(307) 773-5102CWY
Crown Of MaineLimestoneMEPamela CaldwellChapter Presidentpamela.j.caldwell6.civ@mail.mil207-328-1764CLM
Crystal CoastHavelockNCCapt. Lee BoyceChapter Presidentlee.boyce@marcent.usmc.mil(813) 827-4276CCJ
DenaliJBERAKMs. Heather FothergillChapter Presidentheather.fothergill@us.af.mil(907) 982-8173CAN
DixieHinesvilleGAPamela Rayman CDFMAChapter Presidentpamela.j.rayman.civ@mail.mil(912) 767-9736CDX
EagleDover AFBDECapt. Jasmine PaulChapter Presidentjasmine.a.paul@gmail.com(310) 694-2790CEC
EvergreenJoint Base Lewis-McChordWAMr. Rodney GrayChapter Presidentrodney.a.gray@navy.mil(360) 396-4427AEW
Fort BenningColumbusGAWilliam SterlingChapter Presidentwilliam.sterling@us.army.mil(706) 545-7240CBB
Fort CampbellFort CampbellKYLTC Thomas Ruth, CDFM-AChapter Presidenttngruth@yahoo.com(270) 798-5033CFC
Fort KnoxFort KnoxKYGail KaatzChapter Presidentgail.kaatz@gmail.com(502) 613-4099BFK
Fort MeadeFt. MeadeMDSteven Nicewarner CDFMChapter Presidentsnicewarner@verizon.net(443) 654-4082A1FM
Forty-NinerFair OaksCARemona Aden CDFMAChapter Presidentremona.aden@gsa.gov(916) 595-4439BSA
Garden CityFt. GordonGACOL Jeffery FordChapter Presidentjdjiford@gmail.com(706) 791-3117CGC
Great RiverVicksburgMSCheryl Boyd CDFMAChapter Presidentcheryl.p.boyd@usace.army.mil601-631-7394BGR
Greater JacksonvilleJacksonvilleFLMrs. Genia ZiparoChapter Presidentgenia@myzipa.net(904) 923-6657BJF
Greater OmahaOffut AFBNEMr. Keith LeFlore CDFMChapter President-Electlleflore4@gmail.com(402) 294-3922ON
Greater StuttgartAPOAENikesha Jackson CDFMChapter Presidentkeshacole@me.com(301) 821-0227BST
Green TreeSpartaWIMaureen Richardson CDFMChapter Presidentmorich@charter.net608-388-8671CMW
Gulf CoastEglin AFBFLCoretta Ward CANDChapter PresidentCorettadenise@hotmail.com(850) 882-9886AEE
Hampton RoadsHamptonVALT Adam StanekChapter Presidentadam.j.stanek@gmail.com(757) 413-7263A1HR
High DesertEdwards AFBCADaniel WongChapter PresidentW0NGWAYCHICKEN@GMAIL.COM(661) 277-7172CED
IndianapolisIndianapolisINJason ReyesChapter Presidentjason.l.reyes.mil@mail.mil(317) 212-3006A1IN
Inland NorthwestFairchild AFBWALt Col Khalim TahaChapter Presidentkhalim.taha@us.af.mil(509) 247-2418CIW
Jersey DevilJoint Base McGuire-Dix-LakehurstNJ1LT Christopher AllenChapter Presidentchristopher.allen.111@us.af.mil(609) 754-6289CGN
KachinaYumaAZSylvia Hughes CDFMChapter Presidentsylvia.l.hughes.civ@mail.mil(928) 328-6679CYK
KeystoneManchesterPADiana Kohler CDFMAChapter Presidentdiana.kohler@navy.mil(717) 605-6114CKP
KoreaAPOAPRodney GibsonChapter Presidentrodney.gibson.mil@mail.mil011-82-2-7913-3722AKO
Land of LincolnScott AFBILMr. Charles MillerChapter Presidentcharles.miller.57@us.af.mil(618) 229-5711SV
Las VegasNellis AFBNVCapt. Tonya SatchellChapter Presidenttonya.satchell@us.af.mil(678) 993-9402CLV
Los AngelesEl SegundoCAMary GutierrezChapter Presidentmary.gutierrez@us.af.mil310-653-1899BLA
MagnoliaColumbusMSThomas McMurdyChapter Treasurerthomas.mcmurdy@us.af.mil(662) 434-2696CMM
Middle GeorgiaWarner RobinsGAKevin Drawdy CDFMChapter Presidentkevin.drawdy@us.af.mil(478) 222-2334ARG
Middle TennesseeArnold AFBTNMr. Darrell Day CDFMAChapter Presidentdarrell.day@us.af.mil(931) 454-5002CAE
Mile HighBuckley AFBCOMrs. Chieko Steely CDFMAChapter Member Chairchieko.steely@us.af.mil(720) 847-2106BDE
MisawaAPOAPLt Col Ryan Carville CDFMChapter Member Chairryanssecond@hotmail.com(225) 802-4309CMJ
Mississippi SoundKeesler AFBMSTara JonesChapter Presidenttara.rountree@gmail.com(228) 935-8476CKM
MontgomeryMontgomeryALMr. Scott McLaughlin CDFMChapter Presidentsmclaughlin11@yahoo.com(334) 416-1676BMG
Motor CityWarrenMIMr. William PalingChapter Presidentwmp810@gmail.com(586) 282-6222CMO
Mount VernonFort BelvoirVAMs. Kisha Morgan CDFMAChapter Presidentklcmorgan3@gmail.com(703) 767-3863AFB
National GuardTrafalgarINMichael MehrmanChapter Presidentmichael.mehrman@us.af.mil937-257-4703A1NG
New BiscayneDoralFLMr. Claude AdamsChapter Presidentclaudethomasadams2@gmail.com(305) 437-1358CBF
New OrleansDestrehanLAMr. Justin Condon CDFMChapter Presidentjustin.condon@yahoo.com(504) 697-8735CNO
NROChantillyVAAngela May CDFMAChapter Presidentmay_angie@msn.com703-808-2791CNR
OkinawaAPOAPMichael McCannChapter Presidentmichael.mccann@usmc.mil070-1445-9581COK
OzarkFort Leonard WoodMOMelinda JohnsonChapter Presidentmelinda.a.johnson2.civ@mail.mil(573) 563-5124CFW
PalmettoFt JacksonSCStanley BrownChapter Presidentstanleybrown1@yahoo.com(803) 751-3997BFJ
Panama CityTyndall AFBFLJoshua ChambersChapter Presidentjoshuachambers92@yahoo.com(228) 209-2501CTF
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphiaPADr. DWAYNE DIXONChapter PresidentDWAYNE.DIXON@DLA.MIL215-737-5287CPH
Pikes PeakColorado SpringsCOJennifer Patterson CDFMChapter Presidentjenpatterson78@gmail.com(719) 554-7776APP
PioneerFort LeavenworthKSLTC Terrence Sullivan CDFMChapter Presidentterrence.j.sullivan.mil@mail.mil(912) 547-8910CFL
QuanticoRichmondVAMr. Eric MorrisChapter Presidenteric.morris1@usmc.mil703-432-4204AQV
Quartz MountainAltus AFBOKMs. Dianna Delany CDFMChapter Presidentdianna.delany@us.af.mil(580) 481-5104CQM
RazorbackJacksonvilleARMrs. April Kappler CANDChapter Presidentapril.kappler@us.af.mil(501) 987-3068CLR
Red RiverSheppard AFBTXCAPT Adrianna Perez CANDChapter Presidentadrianna.perez.2@us.af.mil(440) 554-8989CRR
Redstone/HuntsvilleRedstone ArsenalALJeff BaconChapter Presidentjeffrey.a.bacon6.civ@mail.mil(256) 955-0301A1RS
Rheinland - PfalzAPOAEKelly SparrowChapter Presidentksparrow586@yahoo.com819-896-16092ARP
Rio GrandeAlbuquerqueNMFrancisco Gonzales CDFMAChapter Presidentfrancisco.gonzales.5@us.af.mil(505) 846-8368CKK
Rising SunYokota Air BaseAPMr. Ergun Erdogan CDFMChapter Presidentergun.erdogan.civ@mail.mil(315) 225-3756 (DSN)CYJ
Rock IslandRock IslandILJames Toohey CDFMChapter Presidentjim.toohey@us.army.mil(309) 794-5563CRK
RoughriderMinot AFBNDMichael Dawson CANDChapter Presidentmdawson12@gmail.com(701) 723-3309CND
RoyalAPOAEMs. Rene Barry CANDChapter Presidentrene.barry@us.af.mil(314) 226-5760CUK
San DiegoSan DiegoCABrenda MeyerChapter Presidentbrenda.meyer@navy.mil619-553-1569A1SD
SandhillsFt. BraggNCMrs. Lanette KellyChapter Presidentl.s.kelly@icloud.com(757) 768-9637ASH
SC MidlandsSumterSCSMSGT Joseph Johnson CDFMAChapter Member Chairjmj7one@gmail.com(803) 318-2541CSS
SequoyahTinker AFBOKMrs. Renee TaylorChapter Presidentrenee.taylor.3@us.af.mil(405) 739-5547OC
Southern California Inland EmpireMarch AFBCALt. Col. Karen Wood CDFMChapter Presidentkaren.m.wood6.mil@mail.mil951-655-3857CIE
Southern MarylandPatuxent RiverMDTheodore Short CDFMAChapter Presidenttheodore.short@navy.mil301-757-7808BSM
Southside VirginiaFt. LeeVAMs. Linda Randall CDFMAChapter Presidentlinda.randall104@gmail.com(804) 734-8000AVS
Southwest GeorgiaAlbanyGAMr. Ira ThompsonChapter Presidentithompsonjr@yahoo.com(229) 639-6212CSG
Southwest MichiganBattle CreekMILori Hopkins CDFMChapter Presidentlori.hopkins@dla.mil(269) 961-4390CMI
Space CoastPatrick Air Force BaseFLTerrence Horner CDFMAChapter PresidentTerrence.Horner.1@us.af.mil(321) 494-4822CPF
Tampa BayTampaFLAnthony Muscarella CANDChapter Presidentanthony.muscarella@socom.mil(813) 826-4341AMF
Tanana ValleyEielson AFBAKJoshua Clifford CDFMChapter Presidenthollywoodjoshua@yahoo.com(907) 687-2266CTV
Thousand IslandFt DrumNYMrs. Finda WoofterChapter Presidentfinda.j.woofter.civ@mail.mil(315) 772-1445CTI
ThunderbirdLuke AFBAZMs. Melissa HohnChapter Presidentmelissa.hohn.1@us.af.mil(623) 856-7779CTH
Tri-StateMillingtonTNAnnie DeanChapter Presidentannie.m.dean@usace.army.mil(901) 874-8416CTS
Twin CitiesMinneapolisMNMr. Timothy Tamlyn CDFMChapter Presidenttimothy.tamlyn.1@us.af.mil(612) 713-1403CTC
UtahHill AFBUTAriel Bambrough CDFMAChapter Presidentarielbambrough@icloud.com(801) 775-2926BUT
VandenbergVandenberg AFBCAAndrew TelloChapter Presidentandrew.tello@us.af.mil575-219-1282CVA
WashingtonArlingtonVARobin FarleyChapter Presidentrobin.farley1@navy.mil703-614-0067A1DC
West Central LouisianaFort PolkLAMr. Anthony King CDFMAChapter Presidentanthony.king2@yahoo.com(337) 531-1584CFP
West PointWest PointNYMrs. Jaime KleinChapter Presidentjaime.klein@usma.edu(845) 938-0417CWP
YankeeBedfordMAMs. Sarah Flaherty CDFMChapter Presidentsarah.flaherty@us.af.mil781-225-9061AYA
YokosukaMr. DeWayne Arnold CDFMChapter Presidentdarnold_99@yahoo.com(315) 243-2669CYO
Are you an ASMC chapter officer? Look to this section for guidance and resources, beginning with the ASMC Chapter Handbook.

Chapter Management >>

The ASMC Chapter Handbook exists as a reference for all ASMC chapters, those just getting started, those with a long history and questions about what to do next, and those with unexpected leadership transitions working to pick up where their predecessors left off.

Chapter Handbook >>