ASMC Chapter Map

Click  to view a full-page map.

Click the  icon to open the list of chapters on the map.

Then click  to view all chapters.

ChapterCityStateContactContact_TypeEmailWork_PhoneChapter_CategoryChapter_CodeChapter_Website
Air CapitalMcConnell AFBKSMs. Pamela PorschChapter Presidentp.porsch@sbcglobal.net316-759-5879CMK
Air CommandoCannon AFBNMMr. Gerald Marshall CDFMChapter Presidentmarshall.geraldc@gmail.com(515) 650-7161CCW
Alamo CitySan AntonioTXDr. Elvis RuizChapter Presidentelvisleoruiz@gmail.com(210) 889-2527A1ACwww.alamo-asmc.org
AlohaHonoluluHICamisha Hill CDFMChapter Presidentcamisha@gmail.com(808) 787-6042AHN
AmigoEl PasoTXMr. Michael YearwoodChapter Presidentmichael.yearwood@yahoo.com(915) 433-3521CEP
ARK-LA-TEXBarksdale AFBLACapt. Alexander LindsayChapter Presidentalexander.lindsay18@gmail.com(661) 277-3183CBL
At LargeLibby LongChapter Presidentlong@asmconline.org(703) 549-0360BAL
AvianoAPOAELt Col Michelle LibbeyChapter Presidentmichelle.libbey@us.af.mil(703) 695-1323CAI
AviationWright Patterson AFBOHMrs. Ane GrahamChapter Presidentajusaf@gmail.com(937) 673-2634A1DO
BarstowBarstowCAErin Foster CDFMChapter Presidenterin.foster@usmc.mil760-577-6643CBC
Big CountryDyess AFBTXMikel FairChapter Presidentmikeldfair@gmail.com(850) 377-2436CBT
Black HillsEllsworth AFBSDSGT Mariya CavazosChapter Presidentmariya.cavazos@us.af.mil(605) 877-1212CBH
BuckeyeColumbusOHMichael Agdanowski CDFMChapter Presidentmagdanowski@deloitte.com(571) 216-6123ABOwww.asmcbuckeye.com
Central Florida LightningOrlandoFLMr. Bryan Turner CDFMChapter Presidentbturner2@cfl.rr.com(407) 380-4190CCF
Central MissouriWhiteman AFBMOEarl Alexander CDFMChapter Presidentearl.alexander.1@us.af.mil(660) 687-5441CCM
Central NY LeatherstockingRomeNYMyra SemoChapter Presidentmyra.g.semo.civ@mail.mil315-709-6656BSY
Central TexasFort HoodTXTawanda Williams CDFMChapter Presidenttawanda.c.williams2.civ@mail.mil(254) 287-6762BCT
CharlestowneNorth CharlestonSCMelvin Willis CDFMChapter Presidentmdwillisi@aol.com(843) 218-5294BCS
ChesapeakeAberdeen Proving GroundMDMr. Mark Button CDFMAChapter Presidentmark.k.button.civ@mail.mil(410) 278-7376BCK
China LakeRidgecrestCAKathryn Killinger CDFMChapter Presidentktop@iwvisp.com(760) 377-5983CCX
ClevelandClevelandOHFrankie DenmeadeChapter Presidentfrankiedenmeade@gmail.com(216) 204-3750ACLwww.asmc-cleveland.org
Coastal GeorgiaSavannahGACynthia PowersChapter Presidentcynthia.r.powers@usace.army.mil(912) 652-5217CCG
CochiseFort HuachucaAZMs. Christy HirshbergChapter Presidentchristy.m.hirshberg.civ@mail.mil(520) 533-1227CCO
Concho ValleyGoodfellow AFBTXMrs. Marcia GomosChapter Presidentmarcia.gomos@us.af.mil(325) 654-3743CCV
CowboyFE Warren AFBWYMarshall LeipprandtChapter Presidentmarshall.leipprandt.1@us.af.mil(307) 773-5102CWY
Crown Of MaineLimestoneMEPamela CaldwellChapter Presidentpamela.j.caldwell6.civ@mail.mil207-328-1764BLM
Crystal CoastHavelockNCTammy Amos CANDChapter Member Chairtamjo1967@gmail.com(252) 464-7030CCJ
DenaliJBERAKClara GlynnChapter Presidentclara.a.glynn@gmail.com(907) 551-0058CAN
DixieHinesvilleGAPamela Rayman CDFMAChapter Presidentpamela.j.rayman.civ@mail.mil(912) 767-9736CDX
EagleDover AFBDECapt. Jasmine PaulChapter Presidentjasmine.a.paul@gmail.com(310) 694-2790CEC
EvergreenJoint Base Lewis-McChordWAMichelle Nolasco CDFMChapter Presidentmichelle.s.nolasco.civ@mail.mil(253) 966-3665BEW
Fort BenningColumbusGAWilliam SterlingChapter Presidentwilliam.c.sterling4.civ@mail.mil(706) 545-7240CBB
Fort CampbellFort CampbellKYLTC Thomas Ruth CDFMAChapter Presidenttngruth@yahoo.com(270) 798-5033CFC
Fort KnoxFort KnoxKYGail KaatzChapter Presidentgail.kaatz@gmail.com(502) 613-4099BFK
Fort MeadeFt. MeadeMDSteven Nicewarner CDFMChapter Presidentsnicewarner@verizon.net(443) 654-4082AFM
Forty-NinerFair OaksCAMisti WickershamChapter President-Electmisti.wickersham@us.af.mil(530) 634-3655BSA
Great RiverVicksburgMSCheryl Boyd CDFMAChapter Presidentcheryl.p.boyd@usace.army.mil601-631-7394BGR
Greater JacksonvilleJacksonvilleFLMrs. Genia ZiparoChapter Presidentgenia@myzipa.net(904) 923-6657CJF
Greater StuttgartAPOAENikesha Jackson CDFMChapter Presidentkeshacole@me.comBST
Green TreeSpartaWIMaureen Richardson CDFMChapter Presidentmorich@charter.net608-388-8671CMW
Gulf CoastEglin AFBFLCoretta Ward CANDChapter PresidentCorettadenise@hotmail.com(850) 882-9886AEE
Hampton RoadsHamptonVAMs. Kathleen Day CDFMAChapter Presidentkathleen.day@us.af.mil(757) 764-2714A1HR
High DesertEdwards AFBCAKathleen Augustine CDFMAChapter Presidentkathleen.augustine@us.af.mil(661) 277-8066CED
IndianapolisIndianapolisINDaniel Adams CANDChapter Presidentdaniel.j.adams.civ@mail.mil(317) 212-2513A1IN
Inland NorthwestFairchild AFBWALt Col Khalim TahaChapter Presidentkhalim.taha@us.af.mil(509) 247-2418CIW
Jersey DevilJoint Base McGuire-Dix-LakehurstNJChristine PamplonaChapter Presidentnitztine@yahoo.com(781) 382-5560CGN
KachinaYumaAZSylvia Hughes CDFMChapter Presidentsylvia.l.hughes.civ@mail.mil(928) 328-6679CYK
KeystoneManchesterPADiana Kohler CDFMAChapter Presidentdiana.kohler@navy.mil(717) 605-6114CKP
KoreaAPOAPCOL Darien BaisleyChapter Presidentdarien.l.baisley.mil@mail.mil(813) 826-3569BKO
Land of LincolnScott AFBILZohaib JabbarChapter Presidentzohaib.jabbar.civ@mail.mil(618) 229-5008ASV
Las VegasNellis AFBNVCapt. Tonya SatchellChapter Presidenttonya.satchell@us.af.mil(678) 993-9402CLV
Los AngelesEl SegundoCAMrs. Donielle DrozdaChapter Treasurerdonielle.drozda@us.af.mil(310) 653-3291BLA
MagnoliaColumbusMSThomas McMurdyChapter Treasurerthomas.mcmurdy@us.af.mil(662) 434-2696CMM
Middle GeorgiaWarner RobinsGAHeidi AvantChapter Presidentheidi.avant.1@us.af.mil478-222-2337ARG
Middle TennesseeArnold AFBTNMr. Darrell Day CDFMAChapter Presidentdarrell.day@us.af.mil(931) 454-5002CAE
Mile HighBuckley AFBCOMrs. Chieko Steely CDFMAChapter Member Chairchieko.steely@us.af.mil(720) 847-2106BDE
MisawaAPOAPLt Col Ryan Carville CDFMChapter Member Chairryanssecond@hotmail.com(303) 990-3799CMJ
Mississippi SoundKeesler AFBMSTara JonesChapter Presidenttara.rountree@gmail.com(228) 935-8476CKM
MontgomeryMontgomeryALMelissa Eubanks CDFMChapter Presidentmelissaeubanks@bellsouth.net(334) 416-4097BMG
Motor CityWarrenMIMr. William PalingChapter Presidentwmp810@gmail.com(586) 282-6222CMO
Mount VernonFort BelvoirVAGary Brooks CDFMAChapter Presidentgary@gdbrooks.com(703) 591-8734AFB
National GuardAlexandriaVAMichael MehrmanChapter Presidentmichael.mehrman@us.af.mil937-257-4703A1NG
New BiscayneDoralFLMs. Amy Marin CDFMChapter Presidentmjamarin@aol.com(954) 240-8112CBF
New OrleansDestrehanLAMr. Justin CondonChapter Presidentjustin.condon@yahoo.com(504) 697-8735CNO
NROChantillyVAAngela May CDFMAChapter Presidentangie.r.may58@gmail.com703-887-3558CNR
OkinawaAPOAPMichael McCannChapter Presidentmichael.mccann@usmc.mil070-1445-9581COK
OzarkFort Leonard WoodMOMrs. Sarah Gibson CDFMChapter Secretarysarah.b.gibson4.civ@mail.mil(573) 563-2505CFW
PalmettoFt JacksonSCStanley BrownChapter Presidentstanleybrown1@yahoo.com(803) 751-3997BFJ
Panama CityTyndall AFBFLDana HernandezChapter Member Chairdana.w.hernandez@gmail.com850-235-5434CTF
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphiaPAMr. Antoni Butkiewicz CDFMChapter Presidentantoni.butkiewicz@dla.mil(215) 737-3576CPH
Pikes PeakColorado SpringsCODaniel Herford CDFMAChapter Presidentdaniel.herford.1@us.af.mil(719) 554-6793APP
PioneerFort LeavenworthKSLTC Terrence Sullivan CDFMChapter Presidentterrence.j.sullivan.mil@mail.mil(912) 547-8910CFL
QuanticoRichmondVAMr. Eric MorrisChapter Presidenteric.morris1@usmc.mil703-432-4204AQV
Quartz MountainAltus AFBOKMs. Dianna Delany CDFMChapter Presidentdianna.delany@us.af.mil(580) 481-5104CQM
RazorbackJacksonvilleARMrs. April Kappler CANDChapter Presidentapril.kappler@us.af.mil(501) 987-3068CLR
Red RiverSheppard AFBTXCAPT Adrianna PerezChapter Presidentadrianna.perez.2@us.af.mil(440) 554-8989CRR
Redstone/HuntsvilleHunstvilleALJeff BaconChapter Presidentjeffrey.a.bacon6.civ@mail.mil(256) 955-0301A1RS
Rheinland - PfalzAPOAECOL Frank VerdugoChapter Presidentfrank.verdugo@us.af.mil(314) 480-6438ARP
Rio GrandeAlbuquerqueNMIan Hedges CDFMChapter Presidentian.hedges@us.af.mil(505) 856-1585BKK
Rising SunAPOAPMr. Ergun Erdogan CDFMChapter Presidentergun.erdogan.civ@mail.mil(701) 721-1861CYJ
Rock IslandRock IslandILJames Toohey CDFMChapter Presidentjim.toohey@us.army.mil(309) 794-5563CRK
RoughriderMinot AFBNDSSG Michael Dawson CANDChapter Presidentmdawson12@gmail.com(660) 528-0345CND
RoyalAPOAEMs. Rene BarryChapter Presidentrene.barry@us.af.mil(314) 226-5760CUK
San DiegoSan DiegoCABrenda MeyerChapter Presidentbrenda.meyer@navy.mil619-553-1569A1SD
SandhillsFort BraggNCMr. Jeffrey Robinson CDFMChapter Presidentrobinsje@socom.mil(910) 432-8733A1SH
SC MidlandsSumterSCSMSGT Joseph Johnson CDFMAChapter Member Chairjmj7one@gmail.com(803) 318-2541CSS
SequoyahTinker AFBOKMs. Jaime NixChapter Presidentnixfmly@gmail.com(405) 582-9518AOC
Southern California Inland EmpireMarch AFBCALt. Col. Karen Wood CDFMChapter Presidentkaren.m.wood6.mil@mail.mil951-655-3857CIE
Southern MarylandPatuxent RiverMDTheodore Short CDFMAChapter Presidenttheodore.short@navy.mil301-266-0984BSM
Southside VirginiaFt. LeeVAMs. Linda RandallChapter Presidentlinda.randall104@gmail.com(804) 734-8000AVS
Southwest GeorgiaAlbanyGAMr. Ira ThompsonChapter Presidentithompsonjr@yahoo.com(229) 639-6212CSG
Southwest MichiganBattle CreekMILori Hopkins CDFMChapter Presidenthopkinsjl@sbcglobal.net(269) 961-4390CMI
Space & MissileVandenberg AFBCA2LT Brandon MillerChapter Presidentbmmiller1988@yahoo.com(405) 443-0027CVA
Space CoastPatrick Air Force BaseFLTerrence Horner CDFMAChapter PresidentTerrence.Horner.1@us.af.mil(321) 494-4822CPF
Tampa BayTampaFL2LT Keegan JonesChapter Presidentkeegan.jones.3@us.af.mil(813) 828-7785AMF
Tanana ValleyEielson AFBAKJoshua Clifford CDFMChapter Presidenthollywoodjoshua@yahoo.com(907) 687-2266CTV
Thousand IslandFt DrumNYMrs. Finda WoofterChapter Presidentfinda.j.woofter.civ@mail.mil(315) 772-1445CTI
ThunderbirdLuke AFBAZMs. Melissa HohnChapter Presidentmelissa.hohn.1@us.af.mil(623) 856-7779CTH
Tri-StateMillingtonTNAnnie DeanChapter Presidentannie.m.dean@usace.army.mil(901) 874-8416CTS
Twin CitiesMinneapolisMNMr. Timothy Tamlyn CDFMChapter Presidenttimothy.tamlyn.1@us.af.mil(612) 713-1403CTC
UtahHill AFBUTAriel Bambrough CDFMAChapter Presidentarielbambrough@icloud.com(937) 656-2128BUT
WashingtonArlingtonVALeslie FergusonChapter Presidentleslie.ferguson@usmc.mil(703) 695-8094A1DChttps://washington-asmc.org/
West Central LouisianaAlexandriaLAMr. Anthony King CDFMAChapter Presidentanthony.king2@yahoo.com(337) 531-1584CFP
West PointWest PointNYPatricia GilardoChapter Secretarypatricia.r.gilardo@us.army.mil(845) 938-6956CWP
Western MarylandWalkersvilleMDMs. Jennifer Dubbs CDFMChapter Presidentjennifer.l.dubbs.civ@mail.mil(301) 619-6802CWM
WinnersvilleMoody AFBGALauren Califf CANDChapter Presidentlauren.califf@us.af.mil(404) 717-2187CWI
YankeeBedfordMAMs. Sarah Flaherty CDFMChapter Presidentsarah.flaherty@us.af.mil781-225-9061AYA
YokosukaFPOAPMr. DeWayne Arnold CDFMChapter Presidentdarnold_99@yahoo.com(315) 243-2669CYO
Are you an ASMC chapter officer? Look to this section for guidance and resources, beginning with the ASMC Chapter Handbook.

Chapter Management >>

The ASMC Chapter Handbook exists as a reference for all ASMC chapters, those just getting started, those with a long history and questions about what to do next, and those with unexpected leadership transitions working to pick up where their predecessors left off.

Chapter Handbook >>