ASMC Chapter Map

Click  to view a full-page map.

Click the  icon to open the list of chapters on the map.

Then click  to view all chapters.

ChapterContact_TypeCityStateContact_NamePhoneEmailChapter_CategoryChapter_CodeWebsite
Air CapitalChapter PresidentMcConnell AFBKSMs. Pamela Porsch316-759-5879p.porsch@sbcglobal.netCMK
Air CommandoChapter PresidentCannon AFBNMMr. Gerald Marshall CDFM(515) 650-7161marshall.geraldc@gmail.comCCW
Alamo CityChapter PresidentSan AntonioTXRobin Kincaid(915)491-6659robinkincaid21@yahoo.comA1AChttp://www.alamo-asmc.org
AlohaChapter PresidentHonoluluHICamisha Hill CDFM(808) 787-6042camisha@gmail.comAHN
AmigoChapter PresidentEl PasoTXMr. Michael Yearwood(915) 433-3521michael.yearwood@yahoo.comCEP
ARK-LA-TEXChapter PresidentBarksdale AFBLACapt. Alexander Lindsay(661) 277-3183alexander.lindsay18@gmail.comCBL
AvianoChapter PresidentAPOAELt Col Michelle Libbey(703) 695-1323michelle.libbey@us.af.milCAI
AviationChapter PresidentWright Patterson AFBOHMrs. Ane Graham(937) 673-2634ajusaf@gmail.comA1DO
BarstowChapter PresidentBarstowCAErin Foster CDFM760-577-6643erin.foster@usmc.milCBC
Big CountryChapter PresidentDyess AFBTXMikel Fair(850) 377-2436mikeldfair@gmail.comCBT
Black HillsChapter PresidentEllsworth AFBSDSGT Mariya Cavazos(605) 877-1212mariya.cavazos@us.af.milCBH
BuckeyeChapter PresidentColumbusOHMichael Agdanowski CDFM(571) 216-6123magdanowski@deloitte.comABOhttp://www.asmcbuckeye.com
Central Florida LightningChapter PresidentOrlandoFLMr. Bryan Turner CDFM(407) 380-4190bturner2@cfl.rr.comCCF
Central MissouriChapter PresidentWhiteman AFBMOEarl Alexander CDFM(660) 687-5441earl.alexander.1@us.af.milCCM
Central NY LeatherstockingChapter PresidentRomeNYMyra Semo315-709-6656myra.g.semo.civ@mail.milBSY
Central TexasChapter PresidentFort HoodTXTawanda Williams CDFM(254) 287-6762tawanda.c.williams2.civ@mail.milBCT
CharlestowneChapter PresidentNorth CharlestonSCMelvin Willis CDFM(843) 218-5294mdwillisi@aol.comBCS
ChesapeakeChapter PresidentAberdeen Proving GroundMDMr. Mark Button CDFMA(410) 278-7376mark.k.button.civ@mail.milBCK
China LakeChapter PresidentRidgecrestCAKathryn Killinger CDFM(760) 377-5983ktop@iwvisp.comCCX
Coastal GeorgiaChapter PresidentSavannahGACynthia Powers(912) 652-5217cynthia.r.powers@usace.army.milCCG
CochiseChapter PresidentFort HuachucaAZMs. Christy Hirshberg(520) 533-1227christy.m.hirshberg.civ@mail.milCCO
Concho ValleyChapter PresidentGoodfellow AFBTXMr. Cory Lelek CDFM(325) 654-3761cory.lelek@us.af.milCCV
CowboyChapter PresidentFE Warren AFBWYMarshall Leipprandt(307) 773-5102marshall.leipprandt.1@us.af.milCWY
Crown Of MaineChapter PresidentLimestoneMEPamela Caldwell207-328-1764pamela.j.caldwell6.civ@mail.milBLM
Crystal CoastChapter Member ChairHavelockNCTammy Amos(252) 464-7030tamjo1967@gmail.comCCJ
DenaliChapter PresidentJBERAKClara Glynn(907) 551-0058clara.a.glynn@gmail.comCAN
DixieChapter PresidentHinesvilleGAPamela Rayman CDFMA(912) 767-9736pamela.j.rayman.civ@mail.milCDX
EagleChapter PresidentDover AFBDECapt. Jasmine Paul(310) 694-2790jasmine.a.paul@gmail.comCEC
EvergreenChapter PresidentJoint Base Lewis-McChordWAMichelle Nolasco CDFM(253) 966-3665michelle.s.nolasco.civ@mail.milBEW
Fort BenningChapter PresidentColumbusGAWilliam Sterling(706) 545-7240william.c.sterling4.civ@mail.milCBB
Fort CampbellChapter PresidentFort CampbellKYLTC Thomas Ruth CDFMA(270) 798-5033tngruth@yahoo.comCFC
Fort KnoxChapter PresidentFort KnoxKYRichard Ward CDFM(502) 626-0263richard.c.ward6.civ@mail.milBFK
Fort MeadeChapter PresidentFt. MeadeMDSteven Nicewarner CDFM(443) 654-4082snicewarner@verizon.netAFM
Forty-NinerChapter Member ChairFair OaksCAGregory Fleshman707-424-1829gregory.fleshman@us.af.milBSA
Great RiverChapter PresidentVicksburgMSCheryl Boyd CDFMA601-631-7394cheryl.p.boyd@usace.army.milBGR
Greater JacksonvilleChapter PresidentJacksonvilleFLMrs. Genia Ziparo(904) 923-6657genia@myzipa.netCJF
Greater OmahaChapter PresidentOffut AFBNEMr. Keith LeFlore CDFM(402) 912-8584keith.leflore.civ@mail.milCON
Greater StuttgartChapter PresidentAPOAENikesha Jackson CDFMkeshacole@me.comBST
Green TreeChapter PresidentSpartaWIMaureen Richardson CDFM608-388-8671morich@charter.netCMW
Gulf CoastChapter PresidentEglin AFBFLCoretta Ward CAND(850) 882-9886Corettadenise@hotmail.comAEE
Hampton RoadsChapter PresidentHamptonVAMs. Kathleen Day CDFMA(757) 764-2714kathleen.day@us.af.milA1HR
High DesertChapter PresidentEdwards AFBCAKathleen Augustine CDFMA(661) 277-8066kathleen.augustine@us.af.milCED
IndianapolisChapter PresidentIndianapolisINDaniel Adams CAND(317) 212-2513daniel.j.adams.civ@mail.milA1IN
Inland NorthwestChapter PresidentFairchild AFBWALt Col Khalim Taha(509) 247-2418khalim.taha@us.af.milCIW
Jersey DevilChapter PresidentJoint Base McGuire-Dix-LakehurstNJChristine Pamplona(781) 382-5560nitztine@yahoo.comCGN
KachinaChapter PresidentYumaAZSylvia Hughes CDFM(928) 328-6679sylvia.l.hughes.civ@mail.milCYK
KeystoneChapter PresidentManchesterPADiana Kohler CDFMA(717) 605-6114diana.kohler@navy.milCKP
KoreaChapter PresidentAPOAPCOL Darien Baisley(813) 826-3569darien.l.baisley.mil@mail.milBKO
Las VegasChapter PresidentNellis AFBNVCapt. Tonya Satchell(678) 993-9402tonya.satchell@us.af.milCLV
Los AngelesChapter PresidentEl SegundoCACAPT Desiree Morgan(405) 514-5182Ambassador.apsik@gmail.comBLA
MagnoliaChapter TreasurerColumbusMSThomas McMurdy(662) 434-2696thomas.mcmurdy@us.af.milCMM
Middle GeorgiaChapter PresidentWarner RobinsGAHeidi Avant478-222-2337heidi.avant.1@us.af.milARG
Middle TennesseeChapter PresidentArnold AFBTNMr. Darrell Day CDFMA(931) 454-5002darrell.day@us.af.milCAE
Mile HighChapter Member ChairBuckley AFBCOMrs. Chieko Steely CDFMA(720) 847-2106chieko.steely@us.af.milBDE
MisawaChapter Member ChairAPOAPLt Col Ryan Carville CDFM(303) 990-3799ryanssecond@hotmail.comCMJ
Mississippi SoundChapter PresidentKeesler AFBMSTara Jones(228) 377-0378tara.rountree@gmail.comCKM
MontgomeryChapter PresidentMontgomeryALMelissa Eubanks CDFM(334) 416-4097melissaeubanks@bellsouth.netBMG
Motor CityChapter PresidentWarrenMIMr. William Paling(586) 282-6222wmp810@gmail.comCMO
Mount VernonChapter PresidentFort BelvoirVAGary Brooks CDFMA(703) 591-8734gary@gdbrooks.comAFB
National GuardChapter PresidentAlexandriaVAMichael Mehrman937-257-4703michael.mehrman@us.af.milA1NG
New BiscayneChapter PresidentDoralFLMs. Amy Marin CDFM(954) 240-8112mjamarin@aol.comCBF
New OrleansChapter PresidentDestrehanLAMr. Justin Condon(703) 498-8247justin.condon@yahoo.comCNO
NROChapter PresidentChantillyVAAngela May CDFMA703-887-3558angie.r.may58@gmail.comCNR
OkinawaChapter PresidentAPOAPMichael McCann070-1445-9581michael.mccann@usmc.milCOK
OzarkChapter Vice PresidentFort Leonard WoodMOMichelle Isbell CDFMA(573) 596-5126michelle.l.isbell.civ@mail.milCFW
PalmettoChapter PresidentFt JacksonSCStanley Brown(803) 751-3997stanleybrown1@yahoo.comBFJ
Panama CityChapter Member ChairTyndall AFBFLDana Hernandez850-235-5434dana.w.hernandez@gmail.comCTF
PhiladelphiaChapter PresidentPhiladelphiaPAMr. Antoni Butkiewicz CDFM(215) 737-3576antoni.butkiewicz@dla.milCPH
Pikes PeakChapter PresidentColorado SpringsCODaniel Herford CDFMA(719) 554-6793daniel.herford.1@us.af.milAPP
PioneerChapter PresidentFort LeavenworthKSLTC Terrence Sullivan CDFM(912) 547-8910terrence.j.sullivan.mil@mail.milCFL
QuanticoChapter PresidentRichmondVAMr. Eric Morris(703) 742-3293eric.morris1@usmc.milAQV
Quartz MountainChapter PresidentAltus AFBOKMs. Dianna Delany CDFM(580) 481-5104dianna.delany@us.af.milCQM
RazorbackChapter PresidentJacksonvilleARMrs. April Kappler CAND(501) 987-3068april.kappler@us.af.milCLR
Red RiverChapter PresidentSheppard AFBTXCAPT Adrianna Perez(440) 554-8989adrianna.perez.2@us.af.milCRR
Redstone/HuntsvilleChapter PresidentHunstvilleALJeff Bacon(256) 955-0301jeffrey.a.bacon6.civ@mail.milA1RS
Rheinland - PfalzChapter PresidentAPOAECOL Frank Verdugo(314) 480-6438frank.verdugo@us.af.milARP
Rio GrandeChapter PresidentAlbuquerqueNMIan Hedges CDFM(505) 856-1585ian.hedges@us.af.milBKK
Rising SunChapter PresidentAPOAPMr. Ergun Erdogan CDFM(701) 721-1861ergun.erdogan.civ@mail.milCYJ
Rock IslandChapter PresidentRock IslandILJames Toohey CDFM(309) 794-5563jim.toohey@us.army.milCRK
RoughriderChapter PresidentMinot AFBNDSSG Michael Dawson CAND(660) 528-0345mdawson12@gmail.comCND
RoyalChapter PresidentAPOAEMrs. Stephanie George+44 07470 566259southpaw089@yahoo.comCUK
San DiegoChapter PresidentSan DiegoCABrenda Meyer619-553-1569brenda.meyer@navy.milA1SD
SandhillsChapter PresidentFort BraggNCMr. Jeffrey Robinson CDFM(910) 432-8733jeffrey.robinson@socom.milA1SH
SC MidlandsChapter Member ChairSumterSCSMSGT Joseph Johnson CDFMA(803) 318-2541jmj7one@gmail.comCSS
Southern California Inland EmpireChapter PresidentMarch AFBCALt. Col. Karen Wood CDFM951-655-3857karen.m.wood6.mil@mail.milCIE
Southern MarylandChapter PresidentPatuxent RiverMDTheodore Short CDFMA301-266-0984theodore.short@navy.milBSM
Southside VirginiaChapter PresidentFt. LeeVAMs. Linda Randall(804) 734-8000linda.randall104@gmail.comAVS
Southwest GeorgiaChapter PresidentAlbanyGAMr. Ira Thompson(229) 639-6212ithompsonjr@yahoo.comCSG
Southwest MichiganChapter PresidentBattle CreekMILori Hopkins CDFM(269) 961-4390hopkinsjl@sbcglobal.netCMI
Space & MissileChapter PresidentVandenberg AFBCA2LT Brandon Miller(405) 443-0027bmmiller1988@yahoo.comCVA
Space CoastChapter PresidentPatrick Air Force BaseFLTerrence Horner CDFMA(321) 494-4822Terrence.Horner.1@us.af.milCPF
Tampa BayChapter PresidentTampaFLMrs. Lachantille O'Connor(813) 826-3385oconnorld@gmail.comAMF
Thousand IslandChapter PresidentFt DrumNYMrs. Finda Woofter(315) 772-1445finda.j.woofter.civ@mail.milCTI
ThunderbirdChapter PresidentLuke AFBAZMs. Melissa Hohn(623) 856-7779melissa.hohn.1@us.af.milCTH
Tri-StateChapter PresidentMillingtonTNAnnie Dean(901) 874-8416annie.m.dean@usace.army.milCTS
Twin CitiesChapter PresidentMinneapolisMNMr. Timothy Tamlyn CDFM(612) 713-1403timothy.tamlyn.1@us.af.milCTC
UtahChapter PresidentHill AFBUTMrs. Ariel Quesinberry CDFMA(937) 656-2128arielquesinberry@icloud.comBUT
WashingtonChapter PresidentArlingtonVALeslie Ferguson CDFM(703) 695-8094Lesfergu@verizon.netA1DC
West Central LouisianaChapter PresidentAlexandriaLAMr. Anthony King CDFMA(337) 531-1584anthony.king2@yahoo.comCFP
West PointChapter Vice PresidentWest PointNYMr. Jonathan Campbell(845) 938-6289jonathan.w.campbell.civ@mail.milCWP
Western MarylandChapter PresidentWalkersvilleMDMs. Jennifer Dubbs CDFM(301) 619-6802jennifer.l.dubbs.civ@mail.milCWM
WinnersvilleChapter PresidentMoody AFBGALauren Califf CAND(404) 717-2187lauren.califf@us.af.milWI
YankeeChapter PresidentBedfordMAMs. Sarah Flaherty CDFM781-225-9061sarah.flaherty@us.af.milAYA
YokosukaChapter PresidentFPOAPMr. DeWayne Arnold CDFM(315) 243-2669darnold_99@yahoo.comCYO
Are you an ASMC chapter officer? Look to this section for guidance and resources, beginning with the ASMC Chapter Handbook.

Chapter Management >>

The ASMC Chapter Handbook exists as a reference for all ASMC chapters, those just getting started, those with a long history and questions about what to do next, and those with unexpected leadership transitions working to pick up where their predecessors left off.

Chapter Handbook >>