Congratulations to the 2015 National High School Scholarship Award recipients.

LTG (R) James F. McCall Award ($3,000)

  • Dixon Stone, Great River

$2,000 Winners

  • Hank deGlee, CNY Leatherstocking Chapter
  • Emma Downing, Central Missouri
  • Cameron Horn, Central Missouri
  • Meghan Rice, Buckeye

$1,000 Winners

  • Chelsea Murray, Land of Lincoln
  • Katelyn Peroulis, Mile High
  • Nicholas Sample, Jersey Devil
  • Stephanie Ward, Pikes Peak

Previous winners have also qualified for a renewal of their scholarships: 

  • Julie Crouch, Central Missouri, $1,500
  • Christopher Harlow, Greater Omaha, $1,000

The ASMC wishes these bright students the best of luck in their academic endeavors.