Chapter Leadership Award Winners

//Chapter Leadership Award Winners

Chapter Leadership Award Winners

Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners! This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level.

This year's winners are:
Daniel Jones, Land of Lincoln
Patricia O' Shea, Chesapeake
Cindy Lynch, Okinawa

By |2019-05-06T16:33:30+00:00May 11th, 2010|News|1 Comment

About the Author:

One Comment

  1. Jennifer Sizemore May 13, 2010 at 11:59 am

    Congratulations to all of you! Thank you for your support and dedication to ASMC!

Comments are closed.